CALL M-F
800-518-0727
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Stone Ground Organic Raw Cashew Butter - 8 oz

8 Review(s)
License of Recurring and Subscription Payments extension has been violated. To get serial key please contact us on https://www.milople.com/magento-extensions/contacts/
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Delicious!! review by mamawt on 11/10/2017

    I have been ordering this for a couple of years now & I don't like being out of it. It is so delicious & creamy that I usually just eat it right out of the jar. I wish it came in the larger jars :)

  2. Mild tasting review by Suzy on 11/10/2017

    When I first tried this cashew butter, I didn't like it - then I figured out that I was using too much at a time so I gave it a second try. Using less at a time turned out to be the key. Now I enjoy it. Also, let it sit out of the fridge for a little while before eating. It's mild taste better is nicer when it's a little "melty".

  3. OMG...SOO GOOD review by kaym12 on 11/10/2017

    I ordered this just to try it. I saw the color it looked weird. My fiance didnt want to try it because he said it looked like mucus. lol Anyway i tried it for the first time and oh my goodness i fell in loveee... I had it last night and this morning and i feel a craving for it again for a snack tonight. I will definitely be purchasing more of this.

  4. good! review by mound on 11/10/2017

    This buttr is very smooth and tasty. Recommend highly to anybody.

  5. Seriously SO Yummy review by Brightraven on 11/10/2017

    Delicious! I love it. My only complaint is that it's addictive and hard to stop eating. :) Wish it came in a bigger jar.

  6. Delicious review by Belisimo on 11/10/2017

    Nonacidic, organic, raw, nutricious, and delicious! Not as thick as Artisana. I like both brands!

  7. SOOOOOOOO AWESOME review by Beans on 11/10/2017

    Lets just say I bought 11 cans of this on a Friday and my boyfriend and I ate 10 cans by Thursday. We are saving the one can to get us through till we order more. We eat right out of the can. Stick it in the fridge and it tastes even better!! :)

  8. I'm in trouble review by Arabellam1 on 11/10/2017

    Yes Dastony, I am in trouble because I can't stop stuffing my face with this cashew butter. It's creamy, sweet nutty goodness in my face. Better stock up on it. Now if you want thick crunchy nut goo. Back away from this product. More for me.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review