CALL M-F
800-518-0727
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Stone Ground Organic Raw Almond Butter - 8 oz

11 Review(s)
License of Recurring and Subscription Payments extension has been violated. To get serial key please contact us on https://www.milople.com/magento-extensions/contacts/
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
  1. Not what I thought but very yummy review by iHerbCustomer on 11/10/2017

    This spread is very runny. It is quite dry if you don't add it to something or if you don't eat it with fruit. Tip: dip banana in this it's VERY addictive :)

  2. Very tasty, creamy and healthy! review by iHerb Customer on 11/10/2017

    I love the fact that someone has already sprouted the nuts for me and I get to enjoy all the benefits without any work. This butter tastes great, has a rather runny texture comparing to other butters which make it very easy to use and spread. Will order again.

  3. Creamy & Luscious review by VitalityVee on 11/10/2017

    Having tried multiple brands of almond butters (Artisana, Maranatha, Justins), the Dastony brand emerges to have the best quality. It is supremely smooth mouthfeel thanks to stone-grinding, thick, creamy and luscious. Unlike the aforementioned brands, it does not have almond flecks in it. Perfect for drizzling on top of anything, but really, best enjoyed straight out of the jar. Is worth paying the extra price for the quality.

  4. Nice!...but why a plastic container for an organic product review by iHerb Customer on 11/10/2017

    Very tasty! but what a pity to have a plastic container for organic food...

  5. Sprouted! review by iHerb Customer on 11/10/2017

    Zomg love! Sprouting changes the flavor of the nut and its revolutionary. Must try!

  6. Great taste but liquid texture review by iHerb Customer on 11/10/2017

    I am used to the texture of peanut butter and was expecting the same with this product. Surprise, surprise, it is liquid, you can drink it! so I ended-up mixing it in with unflavored yogurt, tastes great but be warned.

  7. the best almond butter on the market review by iHerb Customer on 11/10/2017

    Yes it is pricey, but once you try this almond butter you will not look back. I used to buy Artisana raw almond butter but am now converted. This almond butter is creamy, thick get not sticky and beautifully smooth. Love this product

  8. Yummy review by Anonymous on 11/10/2017

    I love this Almond Butter! It's kind of runny - you don't have to stir it and it tastes great! I've been eating in straight out of the jar I love it so!

  9. Absolutely THE Best almond butter review by JEP4 on 11/10/2017

    There is absolutely NO comparison between raw stone ground almond butter and the rest of the almond butter on the market. This almond butter explodes with flavor! It is amazing and I can't get enough of it!

  10. Raw organic option review by Csrrielu on 11/10/2017

    I wanted raw and organic and didn't want to pay $25. This fit the bill. It doesn't taste super nutty (kind of tastes like almond flavoring) but maybe all almond butter tastes that way. It's very smooth and actually pours out since it's very thin. No oil to mix. I bought 3 jars. Not sure if I'll rebuy but I might due to the price.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
per page

Write Your Own Review