CALL M-F
800-518-0727
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Stone Ground Organic Raw Coconut Butter - 8 oz

8 Review(s)
License of Recurring and Subscription Payments extension has been violated. To get serial key please contact us on https://www.milople.com/magento-extensions/contacts/
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Best consistency review by HananBC on 11/10/2017

    I love Artisana Organic Raw Coconut Butter, but it ALWAYS requires warming up & blending in the coconut oil & butter--which is a pain in the butt. This one is very smooth & doesn't separate. MY DOG LOVES IT! It's way more pricey, but worth it.

  2. Top quality review by rowlin on 11/10/2017

    Nice rich, sweet tasting coconut butter, really great taste. Not sure it's worth the price premium over other brands, as some of those are excellent also, but as far as taste goes, this is as good as any.

  3. Best coconut butter review by linda on 11/10/2017

    I love this coconut butter. It's great melted on my eggs in the morning (no kidding...try it!), in my shakes or just out of the jar.

  4. Very Creamy, Easy to Spread but NOT very flaverful review by Tatiana on 11/10/2017

    I love Coconut butter but this one is one of my least favorites. It is extremely easy to spread which is great. But compare to the Artisana , this has very little flavor. I can't even tell I am eating coconut butter. I will not buy this again but if someone likes very mild flavor and easy to spread, I will recommend this to them.

  5. Best organic coconut butter I've tried review by MsRubySlippers on 11/10/2017

    More creamy than the other organic brand. I love this stuff. Use it in my Dr. Mark Hyman Whole Food Protein Shake almost every day. This shake stays with me for hours. Recipe includes 1/2 cup frozen wild blueberries, 1/2 cup frozen cranberries, 1/4 lemon with rind (optional), 1 tbsp almond butter, 1 tbsp pumpkin seeds, 1 tbsp chia seeds, 2 walnuts, 1/4 avocado, 1/2 tbsp coconut butter, 1/2 cup unsweetened almond milk, 1/2 cup water.

  6. DELICIOUS review by djunkovic on 11/10/2017

    This is delicious and addictive!! It is different tasting than other coconut butters I have had but in a good way. It is free from sugar and has 5 grams of protein per tablespoon! It is a healthful treat that is so worth having everyday.

  7. GREAT! MY FIRST DASTONY BUTTER AND FAVOIRTE 1 review by LYTERA on 11/10/2017

    SMOOTH MOUTH FEEL, GREAT TASTE ... SOMETIMES THE TEXTURE IS SOFT AND LITE , OTHER TIMES IT CAN BE SO CREAMY( REMINDS ME OF MOUSSE) I THINK IT HELPS TO STIR IT @ TIMES. THIS IS THE FIRST COCONUT BUTTER THAT DOESNT NEED REFRIGERATION SO ITS SOFT VERSUS THE HARD AS A ROCK OTHER COCONUT BUTTERS I HAVE HAD UP TO NOW. MY FAVOIRTE CHOICE TO MIX WITH MY BRAN AND GET IT DOWN WITHOUT ANY TROUBLE.(BETTER THAN USING LIQUID OILS IMHO) SOMETIMES I PUT SOME ON A SPOON AND DRIZZLE IT OVER MY VEGTABLES ..( SOME DOES COAT THE SPOON). THIS IS MY TREAT FOOD TO MYSELF, SO NOW I ALWAYS HAVE A BACK UP JAR @ HOME ENJOY!

  8. Absolutely Delicious review by Lavooe on 11/10/2017

    I love this product. I take a heaping tablespoon a day. This is the best coconut butter I've ever tasted. It is a lot better than coconut oil.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review